Our Staff

DISTRICT STAFF

Steven E. Darcey, CPESC
District Manager
pgscd@verizon.net

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Kimberly Summers
Administrative Assistant
kmsummers@co.pg.md.us

Terry Hampton
Office Manager
tahampton@co.pg.md.us

Rita Jones
Administrative Aide
ryjones@co.pg.md.us

Katie Bliley
Administrative Aide
kbbliley@co.pg.md.us

Donnell Richardson
Administrative Aide
dlrichardson@co.pg.md.us

AGRICULTURAL STAFF

Gail Myers, PE
District Ag Civil Engineer
gail.myers@md.nacdnet.net

Wade Hampton
Agricultural Conservation Planner
wade.hampton@md.nacdnet.net

Jeanine Nutter
Ag-Land Preservation Administrator
jeanine.nutter@md.nacdnet.net

URBAN STAFF

John Tarr, PE
Chief Urban Engineer
jtarr@co.pg.md.us

Joe Bonanno, PE
Urban Engineer
jabonanno@co.pg.md.us

Kebede Shihamit, EIT
Urban Engineer
kashihamit@co.pg.md.us

Eugene Whitehead
Urban Engineer
ekwhitehead@co.pg.md.us

Spencer Evans
Urban Engineer
jsevans@co.pg.md.us

Julie Miller
Urban Engineer
jomiller@co.pg.md.us

URBAN AG STAFF

Kim Rush Lynch
Urban Agricultural Conservation Planner
karlynch@co.pg.md.us

 

MARYLAND DEPARTMENT OF AGRICULTURE STAFF

Harrison Palmer
Soil Conservation Associate
harrison.palmer@md.nacdnet.net

Diana Lagunes
Agricultural Resource Specialist
diana.lagunes@md.nacdnet.net

Eileen Beard
Agricultural Resource Specialist/Equine
eileen.beard@md.nacdnet.net

Joseph Haamid
CBTF Grant – Agricultural Resource Specialist
joseph.haamid@md.nacdnet.net

USDA- NATURAL RESOURCES CONSERVATION SERVICE STAFF

Heydsha Cordero
District Conservationist
heydsha.cordero@md.usda.gov

Michael Baker
Soil Conservationist
michael.p.baker@usda.gov

SOUTHERN MARYLAND RESOURCE CONSERVATION AND DEVELOPMENT STAFF

Michael Lock
Agricultural Technician
michael.lock@usda.gov

Valinda Clark
Program Support Specialist
valinda.clark@md.usda.gov

USDA – FARM SERVICE AGENCY STAFF

Patrick Goode
Executive Director
patrick.goode@md.usda.gov

Anna Kitzmiller
Program Technician
anna.kitzmiller@md.usda.gov