Our Staff

DISTRICT STAFF

Steven E. Darcey, CPESC
District Manager/Executive Director
pgscd@verizon.net

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Kimberly Summers
Program Administrator/Administrative Assistant
kmsummers@co.pg.md.us

Terry Hampton
Office Manager
tahampton@co.pg.md.us

Rita Jones
Administrative Aide/Office Manager-Largo
ryjones@co.pg.md.us

Donnell Richardson
Administrative Aide
dlrichardson@co.pg.md.us

AGRICULTURAL CONSERVATION PROGRAM STAFF

Gail Myers, PE
Agricultural Conservation Engineer/Program Manager
gail.myers@md.nacdnet.net

Wade Hampton
Agricultural Conservation Planner
wade.hampton@md.nacdnet.net

Jeanine Nutter
Ag-Land Preservation Administrator
jeanine.nutter@md.nacdnet.net

URBAN DEVELOPMENT & CONSERVATION PROGRAM STAFF

John Tarr, PE
Chief Engineer/Program Manager
jtarr@co.pg.md.us

Joe Bonanno, PE
Senior Staff Engineer – Urban Development & Conservation
jabonanno@co.pg.md.us

Kebede Shihamit, EIT
Urban Development & Conservation Engineer
kashihamit@co.pg.md.us

Eugene Whitehead
Urban Development & Conservation Engineer
ekwhitehead@co.pg.md.us

Julie Miller
Urban Development & Conservation Engineer
jomiller@co.pg.md.us

URBAN AGRICULTURAL CONSERVATION PROGRAM STAFF

Kim Rush Lynch
Urban Agricultural Conservation Planner
karlynch@co.pg.md.us

 

MARYLAND DEPARTMENT OF AGRICULTURE STAFF

Harrison Palmer
Soil Conservation Associate
harrison.palmer@md.nacdnet.net

Diana Lagunes
Agricultural Resource Specialist
diana.lagunes@md.nacdnet.net

Eileen Beard
Agricultural Resource Specialist/Equine
eileen.beard@md.nacdnet.net

Joseph Haamid
CBTF Grant – Agricultural Resource Specialist
joseph.haamid@md.nacdnet.net

USDA- NATURAL RESOURCES CONSERVATION SERVICE (NRCS) STAFF

Heydsha Cordero
District Conservationist
heydsha.cordero@md.usda.gov

SOUTHERN MARYLAND RESOURCE CONSERVATION AND DEVELOPMENT STAFF

Valinda Clark
Program Support Specialist
valinda.clark@md.usda.gov

USDA – FARM SERVICE AGENCY (FSA) STAFF

Patrick Goode
Executive Director
patrick.goode@md.usda.gov

Anna Kitzmiller
Program Technician
anna.kitzmiller@md.usda.gov